August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, July 29, 2018 Mon, July 30, 2018 Tue, July 31, 2018 Wed, August 1, 2018 Thu, August 2, 2018

Golf Committee

Golf Committee
Fri, August 3, 2018 Sat, August 4, 2018
Sun, August 5, 2018 Mon, August 6, 2018 Tue, August 7, 2018 Wed, August 8, 2018 Thu, August 9, 2018

Golf Committee

Golf Committee
Fri, August 10, 2018 Sat, August 11, 2018

Alcorn Alumni Meeting

Alcorn Alumni Meeting
Sun, August 12, 2018 Mon, August 13, 2018 Tue, August 14, 2018 Wed, August 15, 2018 Thu, August 16, 2018 Fri, August 17, 2018

Tournament Prep

Tournament Prep
Sat, August 18, 2018

Don Williams Golf Tournament

Don Williams Golf Tournament

Lane Alumni Meeting

Lane Alumni Meeting
Sun, August 19, 2018 Mon, August 20, 2018 Tue, August 21, 2018 Wed, August 22, 2018 Thu, August 23, 2018 Fri, August 24, 2018 Sat, August 25, 2018

Langston Alumni Meeting

Langston Alumni Meeting
Sun, August 26, 2018 Mon, August 27, 2018

Uplift Inc.

Uplift Inc.
Tue, August 28, 2018

Executive Board Meeting

Executive Board Meeting
Wed, August 29, 2018

Epsilon Inc.

Epsilon Inc.
Thu, August 30, 2018 Fri, August 31, 2018 Sat, September 1, 2018