November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, October 29, 2017 Mon, October 30, 2017 Tue, October 31, 2017 Wed, November 1, 2017 Thu, November 2, 2017 Fri, November 3, 2017 Sat, November 4, 2017
Sun, November 5, 2017 Mon, November 6, 2017 Tue, November 7, 2017 Wed, November 8, 2017 Thu, November 9, 2017 Fri, November 10, 2017 Sat, November 11, 2017
Sun, November 12, 2017

Sigma Gamma Rho 1922, Butler University,

Sigma Gamma Rho 1922, Butler University,

Sunday Worship

Sunday Worship
Mon, November 13, 2017

Monday Night Football, NAACP Membership Drive, Voter Registration Drive

Monday Night Football, NAACP Membership Drive, Voter Registration Drive
Tue, November 14, 2017

High School Talent Hunt, High School Essay Contest, NAACP Membership Drive, Voter Registration Drive

High School Talent Hunt, High School Essay Contest, NAACP Membership Drive, Voter Registration Drive
Wed, November 15, 2017

Community Bible Study, NAACP Membership Drive, Voter Registration Drive

Community Bible Study, NAACP Membership Drive, Voter Registration Drive
Thu, November 16, 2017

Thursday Night Football

Thursday Night Football
Fri, November 17, 2017

Founders' Day Lunch

Founders' Day Lunch

Rededication and Reclamation Ceremony

Rededication and Reclamation Ceremony

Founders' Party

Founders' Party
Sat, November 18, 2017

The Whitehaven Christmas Parade

The Whitehaven Christmas Parade

The Omega Brunch

The Omega Brunch
Sun, November 19, 2017

Founders’ Day Program

Founders’ Day Program
Mon, November 20, 2017 Tue, November 21, 2017 Wed, November 22, 2017 Thu, November 23, 2017 Fri, November 24, 2017 Sat, November 25, 2017
Sun, November 26, 2017 Mon, November 27, 2017 Tue, November 28, 2017 Wed, November 29, 2017 Thu, November 30, 2017 Fri, December 1, 2017 Sat, December 2, 2017